Link

15. Chop Suey – DJ Yoda

The first of my posts where I couldn’t pick just one song. I love DJ Yoda, this guy is so amazing I have been dancing my butt off with two of my sisters and people thought we were on drugs (but were stone cold sober) because we were having so much fun. Weird that people think you can’t have fun without being off your face.

Anyway back to DJ Yoda. I have had the pleasure of seeing him many times and usually with at least one of my sisters. Sad story, he played for free in Canberra last year and I didn’t realise he was here until the following day…still pisses me off to this day! Anyway enjoy….and dance a little or a lot to this guy, I am pretty sure no human can stand still whilst listening to his music.

index1

Leave a Reply

