12. Take the Long Way Home – Supertramp

This song brings back childhood memories of road trips from Sydney to Glen Innes and back again. At the time my parents would have been in their early 20’s, an age where it was not unusual to play an album to death.

Why? It is a great track that brings back happy childhood memories. Enjoy.

This one is dedicated to my sister, Terri, who had to endure/enjoy Supertramp, Breakfast in America and to my friend Brecko who bought me the CD for my 18th birthday.

Leave a Reply

